Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (815) 692-3000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(815) 692-3000 Today's Hours: Closed
review rating

I really appreciated the great customer service at Fairbury Furniture. After a disastrous online buying experience elsewhere, it was great to be treated so well. Thank you!

Google Icon Lisa Aberle 4/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great shopping experience and purchase. Sales staff helpful with out hovering.

Google Icon Jeanne Moore 8/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The furniture is beautiful and well made. The communication is professional, courteous, and friendly.

Facebook Icon Rita Menold 8/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Best experience in buying furniture in my 65 years.

Google Icon Susan Luther 9/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks Fairbury Furniture. We really like our new glider rocker. Your customer service is A+. Love shopping at your store. Colleen F.

Google Icon susie shore 10/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased a Diningroom table and chairs from Fairbury Furniture. I had to match it up to a China hutch that was 40 years old after loosing our table to a fire. Their service and expertise was exceptional. They carry high quality merchandise and can help you with your every need. I am so pleased with my experience with their store and customer service. We are very lucky to have them in our community.

Google Icon Jean Doran 10/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rick and his crew were just here delivering our new king size mattress. Fairbury Furniture is awesome. We were more than pleased and will be purchasing more furniture in the future. Thank you!😀

Google Icon Deanna Lustfeldt 10/26/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection! We had some miscommunication during sale, but they made it right. We had them deliver our recliner chair and the delivery guys were the best! They were very nice and helped us rearrange our furniture to make everything work! They were so helpful! The service is worth a lot and we will back whenever we need new furniture!

Google Icon Tammy Stewart 11/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff there is extremely helpful.

Google Icon Travis Simmons 12/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing! Went in and picked out a new mattress. They made it so easy & it was delivered to my house that afternoon! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Needless to say the mattress is also amazing!

Google Icon Leann Brown 4/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The owners are amazing people and they take great care of their customers. I've bought a couple side tables and my parents bought a power recliner. Their recliner had issues right after it was delivered and Rick had guys out there immediately to get it fixed. They made it right and that's what a good business does. I love that Rick and Jeannie support local non profits and give back to their community. I highly recommend this place. You will walk away happy!

Google Icon Carrie “Biscuit” Holzhauer 4/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales rep was very helpful. The delivery service was excellent!

Google Icon Lisa Heiser 7/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend. Great people to work with!

Google Icon Paul Slagel 8/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stacey Row 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and accommodating. Also, very patient while I figured out what I wanted.

Google Icon Patricia West 9/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great to work with and did great job on delivery!

Google Icon Ken Edelman 8/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with entire experience…….from shopping, to buying to delivery!

Google Icon Rodney Kellar 8/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new furniture from Fairbury Furniture! Purchased a leather recliner sofa and 2 recliner chairs by Best Home Furnishings. Quality furniture for a reasonable price. Delivery was on time. They brought everything in, set it in place, plugged it in and made sure everything worked as expected. The owners, Rick and Jeanne Wilson, are great to work with. This is my second furniture purchase from Fairbury Furniture and won’t be my last!

Google Icon Robin Rose 8/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love my new furniture from Fairbury Furniture! Purchased a leather recliner sofa and 2 recliner chairs by Best Home Furnishings. Quality furniture for a reasonable price. Delivery was on time. They brought everything in, set it in place, plugged it in and made sure everything worked as expected. The owners, Rick and Jeanne Wilson, are great to work with. This is my second furniture purchase from Fairbury Furniture and won’t be my last!

Google Icon Robin Rose 8/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to get quality furniture! Very knowledgeable staff, great delivery team and tons of options in store. We have bought several pieces of furniture from here and are extremely happy. Excellent prices for American made furniture.

Google Icon Jean Moore 8/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Doug and I purchased our furniture for our new addition. We are extremely happy with all of it. Very well made yet very affordable! I find myself going back every Saturday We plan on remodeling our living room in near future and will be buying our living room furniture there!!! Very Happy!!!

Facebook Icon Jeri Allen Steidinger 3/4/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people to do business with. Prices were very fair, delivery service was outstanding. Thank you!

Google Icon Jt Jones 12/14/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Tonya

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently was in the market for a new dining room furniture. I had found a style I liked in a larger nearby city, but I knew I wanted to shop local if possible. Not only was Fairbury Furniture able to order me the exact items, they were cheaper and I had it delivered and set up in less than 2 weeks from purchasing! Thanks for your great service..we are loving our new furniture!

Facebook Icon Joni Kilgus 10/7/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Tonya

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love my new couch! It is beautiful. Delivery went smooth too

Facebook Icon Julie Doran Sinnett 1/3/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Tonya

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just bought our recliner for our nursery and everyone was so helpful. Free delivery too! Thanks so much for making it easy to shop local!

Facebook Icon Ashley Steidinger Zimmerman 12/12/2018

Thank you Ashley Steidinger Zimmerman!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fast response to questions. Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and set up. Purchased sets for two different rooms and will get any future furniture from here!

Facebook Icon Theresa Stinson Sanchez 5/18/2019

Thank you Theresa Stinson Sanchez!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fast response to questions. Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and set up. Purchased sets for two different rooms and will get any future furniture from here!

Google Icon Theresa Sanchez 5/27/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good furniture good prices! I'll be back!!!

Google Icon Sherri Brewer 8/26/2019

Thank you Sherri Brewer!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for a set of sofas with recliners very recently. Could not find them until we visited Fairbury Furniture. They had exactly what we needed, and three hours later the sofas were sitting in our living room. The process was very efficient and professional. The installers also took away the old furniture. We will return.

Google Icon TomPat Crane 9/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Fairbury Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Fairbury Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Fairbury Furniture